Contenu

Titre
Risk assets: don't let your intuition lead you astray

Description
The first quarter of 2019 certainly ended with a brighter outlook than when it began.

Titre
Active/Passive

Description
Lyxor Asset Management (“Lyxor”) has published the findings of its latest 2018 annual study* comparing the performance of active funds domiciled in Europe with that of their benchmarks.

Titre
Let's open
Titre (à la ligne)
perspectives

Description
More than an asset manager, an architect manager.

Titre
20 years
Titre (à la ligne)
of experience

Description
In selecting the best Alternative UCITS.
Image

Titre
We create solutions
Sous-titre
for your future

Titre
newsroom

Research

L/S credit resilient despite widening spreads

In a context where rising trade uncertainties have interrupted the rally in risk assets, L/S Credit strategies have been resilient so far in May.

Research

ETF Money Monitor - April 2019

Net new assets in the European ETF market slowed to €3.7bn in April from the €5.2bn we saw in March.

Research

Merger arb unscathed by renewed trade tensions

Renewed trade tensions took a toll on risk assets last week as the US threatened and eventually followed through with increased trade tariffs on imports from China.

Research

Systematic strategies are back

April saw CTAs outperforming hedge fund strategies for the second month in a row.

Titre
Serving you

Description

Creating innovative solutions to address the challenges of the future

We are aware of the expectations that individual and collective savers have with regard to their financial partners, insurers, bankers, and pension funds: long-term performance and risk control tailored to suit their situation and profile.

Conscious of these challenges for the future and relying on our engineering tradition, we are able to innovate in order to develop tailored and transparent solutions for our clients – public and private institutions as well as financial intermediaries – that will help them meet their commitments to their savers. Our truly customised solutions combine, if needed, all management styles – active, passive and alternative – and all types of solutions from ETFs to multi-management, in line with our clients' investment objectives.

Titre
A unique partner,
Sous-titre
anchored in Europe.
Accroche
Serving institutional and private clients present across
Chiffre
3
Unité
continents
Contenu du slider

Titre
Institutional clients

Contenu
Lyxor offers dynamic portfolio management for French and international pensions funds, insurance companies and private banks in a robust risk and cost control framework. We deploy a wide range of active, passive and alternative strategies while providing our recognized expertise in tactical and strategic asset allocation and fund selection.
Over the years, we have demonstrated our ability to develop full investment ecosystems combining quest for performance and strict risk control.
Find out more

Titre
Private clients

Contenu
With major economic, demographic and regulatory changes impacting savings worldwide, private investors are more than ever in need of advice and tailored assistance.
At Lyxor, we draw on our recognized institutional expertise to meet our private clients' new needs: As such, they can benefit from our innovative ETF-based management offers and bespoke open-architecture solutions, combining in-depth financial markets knowledge, conviction-based management and robust strategic allocation.
Find out more

Titre
Our funds

Contenu
We launched Lyxor’s Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) business in 2001 when the market was in its infancy. We have never stopped driving forward, breaking new ground and exploring fresh opportunities for our investors. It is this pioneering spirit that has driven us to become Europe’s 3rd largest ETF provider, and inspired us to create one of its most far-reaching ranges, including some of its cheapest, largest and most efficient ETFs.
Find out more

Titre
Our solutions

Contenu
Lyxor's fiduciary solutions provide institutional investors—pension funds, insurers, and foundations—with a set of modules geared toward improving investment performance and business efficiency for the asset owner. Through eleven modules available individually or in combination, Lyxor's expertise delivers a flexible, high-performance fiduciary management solution spanning the full investment value chain, from asset allocation to fund selection and management. Optimized processes and significant economies of scale ca help cut operating costs by up to 40%.
Find out more

Titre
Our other sites

Texte (gras)
Anticipating future needs,
Texte
Creating solutions adapted to new challenges

Lyxor ETF

A pioneer in the ETF market since 2001, Lyxor is one of Europe's largest ETF providers, offering investors more than 220 ways to explore the markets.

Lyxor FUNDS

The Lyxorfunds website allows you to find out more about the Lyxor funds range, its documentation, market and product news.

MYLyxor MAP

MyLyxorMAP website is dedicated to the Lyxor Managed Account Platform (MAP). It offers access to a comprehensive range of managed accounts, providing transparency, liquidity and independent risk management. It may also include other funds managed by Lyxor.

Lyxor JAPAN

Corporate information on Lyxor Asset Management Japan Co. Ltd. , its publicly offered domestic funds, and general information in Japanese about Lyxor.

Titre
Lyxor Group

Texte (gras)
Founded in 1998
Texte
Wholly-owned subsidiary
Texte (majuscule noir)
of Societe Generale Group
Description

Lyxor Asset Management ("Lyxor") is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Societe Generale Group and was founded in 1998

Lyxor is a European asset management specialist with expertise in all investment styles and has an ability to create innovative investments solutions to address the challenges of the future.

Thanks to its engineering tradition and research and through an agile combination of passive, active and alternative management styles, Lyxor covers the whole liquidity spectrum and adapts to clients' needs whatever their financial constraints by offering the best combination of long-term performance and rigorous risk management.

As an architect manager, Lyxor advises its clients on their allocation within a comprehensive investment universe, both developed internally and selected externally in an open architecture structure. Lyxor has built a fiduciary services and investment platform to help institutional investors meet their investment objectives while increasing their operational efficiency.

Among the most experienced players in the market, Lyxor pioneered the asset management industry with the creation of the first alternative managed accounts platform in 1998 and the European ETF market with the first ETF on the CAC 40 index in 2001, where Lyxor is now positioned as the 3rd European provider.

Our key figures

Données clés
137.90
Quantité
Billion
Description
of total assets under management & advisory at the end April 2019
65.30
Quantité
Billion
Description
of assets under management in ETF at the end of April 2019
72.60
Quantité
Billion
Description
of assets under management and advisory in active management at the end of April 2019

Contenu

Titre
Changeons
Titre (à la ligne)
de perspective

Description
Plus qu'un gestionnaire d'actifs, un architecte-gérant.

Titre
20 ans
Titre (à la ligne)
d'expérience

Description
Dans la sélection des meilleurs UCITS alternatifs.
Image

Titre
Nous créons des solutions
Sous-titre
pour votre avenir

Titre
newsroom

Recherche

Les stratégies CTA mènent la danse en avril

Les stratégies CTA ont surperformé les stratégies de hedge funds pour le deuxième mois consécutif en avril.

Paroles d'expert

Actions et guerres commerciales : et maintenant ?

Si les marchés actions sont restés très favorablement orientés en avril - le marché américain s’est même offert le luxe de renouer avec ses points hauts historiques en fin de mois – ils ont, depuis le début du mois de mai connu un nouvel accès de volatilité.

Recherche

Les stratégies L/S credit résistent au creusement des spreads

Malgré l’interruption du rebond des actifs risqués causée par l’amplification des inquiétudes entourant la situation commerciale, les stratégies L/S Credit résistent depuis le début du mois de mai.

Recherche

ETF Money Monitor - Avril 2019

Les nouveaux actifs nets sur le marché des ETF européens ont ralenti à 3,7 milliards d’euros en avril, contre 5,2 milliards d’euros en mars.

Titre
Vous accompagner

Description

Un créateur de solutions innovantes pour répondre aux enjeux d’avenir

Nous connaissons les attentes individuelles et collectives des épargnants vis-à-vis de leurs partenaires, assureurs, banquiers, caisses de retraite, fonds de pension : des performances de long terme et une maîtrise des risques parfaitement adaptée à leur situation et à leur profil.

Conscients de ces défis à relever et forts de notre tradition d’ingénierie, nous innovons pour concevoir pour nos clients, institutions publiques, privées et intermédiaires financiers, des solutions sur mesure et transparentes, qui les aideront à honorer leurs engagements vis-à-vis de leurs clients épargnants. Nos solutions sur-mesure combinent si besoin tous les types de gestion - actif, passif, alternatif - et tous les types de solutions, des ETF à la multi-gestion, en adéquation avec les objectifs de gestion de nos clients.

Titre
Un partenaire unique,
Sous-titre
à l’ancrage européen.
Accroche
Au service des clients institutionnels et privés présent sur
Chiffre
3
Unité
continents
Contenu du slider

Titre
Clientèle institutionnelle

Contenu
Lyxor propose aux fonds de pension, compagnies d’assurance et banques privées, aussi bien en France qu’à l’international, une gestion dynamique de leurs portefeuilles dans un cadre robuste de maîtrise des risques et des coûts. Nous déployons pour eux une large palette de stratégies actives, passives et alternatives, et mettons à leur disposition nos compétences reconnues en matière d’allocation d’actifs tactique et stratégique, ainsi qu’en sélection de fonds.

En savoir plus

Titre
Clientèle privée

Contenu
Dans un environnement de l’épargne soumis à de profondes évolutions économiques, démographiques et réglementaires, les investisseurs privés sont plus que jamais à la recherche de conseils et d’accompagnement personnalisé. Lyxor met son savoir-faire institutionnel reconnu au service des nouveaux besoins des clients privés : ils bénéficient de ses offres innovantes de gestion pilotée à base d’ETF ou de solutions sur-mesure en architecture ouverte, combinant connaissance intime des marchés financiers, gestion de conviction et robustesse de l’allocation stratégique.
En savoir plus

Titre
Nos fonds

Contenu
Nous avons lancé l'activité d’Exchange Traded Fund (ETF) de Lyxor dès 2001. Depuis, nous n'avons jamais cessé d'innover et d'explorer de nouvelles opportunités pour nos investisseurs. C'est cet esprit pionnier qui nous a conduits à devenir le 3e plus grand fournisseur d'ETF en Europe. Notre gamme d’ETF compte aujourd’hui parmi les plus étendues en Europe, avec certains des ETF les moins chers, les plus importants par encours ou les plus efficients du marché.
En savoir plus

Titre
Nos solutions

Contenu
Les solutions fiduciaires de Lyxor proposent aux investisseurs institutionnels – caisses de retraite mais aussi compagnies d'assurance, fondations etc. – un ensemble de modules permettant d’améliorer la rentabilité des investissements et l’efficacité opérationnelle des propriétaires d’actifs. À travers 11 modules adoptables de façon individuelle ou combinée, l’expertise Lyxor offre une solution de gestion fiduciaire flexible et performante. Elle couvre toute la chaîne d’investissement, de l’allocation d’actifs jusqu’à la sélection et la gestion des fonds. L'optimisation des process et la réalisation d'importantes économies d'échelle permettent d'abaisser jusqu'à 40 % les coûts opérationnels.
En savoir plus

Titre
Tous nos autres sites

Texte (gras)
Anticiper les besoins à venir,
Texte
Proposer des solutions adaptées aux défis

Lyxor ETF

Pionnier sur le marché des ETF depuis 2001, Lyxor est l'un des premiers fournisseurs d'ETF en Europe, offrant aux investisseurs plus de 220 façons d'explorer les marchés.

Lyxor FUNDS

Le site Lyxorfunds vous permet d’en savoir plus sur la gamme de fonds Lyxor, leur documentation, ainsi que sur les actualités de marché et celles de nos produits.

MYLyxor MAP

Le site MyLyxorMAP est dédié à la plate-forme de comptes gérés Lyxor (MAP). Il donne accès à une gamme complète de comptes gérés, offrant transparence, liquidité et gestion des risques indépendante. Ce site peut également inclure d'autres fonds gérés par Lyxor.

Lyxor JAPON

Retrouvez plus d’informations sur la société Lyxor Asset Management Japan Co. Ltd., ses fonds nationaux et les informations générales sur Lyxor en japonais.

Titre
Groupe lyxor

Texte (gras)
Fondée en 1998
Texte
Filiale détenue par le groupe
Texte (majuscule noir)
SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE
Description

Lyxor Asset Management, filiale détenue à 100% par Société Générale, a été fondée en 1998

Lyxor est un spécialiste européen de la gestion d’actifs, expert dans tous les styles d’investissement et créateur de solutions innovantes pour répondre aux enjeux d’avenir.

Grâce à sa tradition d’ingénierie et de recherche, ainsi qu’une combinaison agile de gestion passive, active et alternative, Lyxor couvre tout le spectre de liquidité et s’adapte aux besoins des clients quelles que soient leurs contraintes financières, en offrant la meilleure association entre performance de long terme et gestion rigoureuse du risque. 

En tant qu’architecte gérant, Lyxor conseille ses clients sur leur allocation au sein d’un univers d’investissement complet, développé en propre ou sélectionné en architecture ouverte. Ses plate-formes d’investissement et services fiduciaires aident les clients institutionnels à faire face à leurs objectifs d’investissement et à accroître leur efficacité opérationnelle.

Lyxor a joué un rôle pionnier dans la gestion d’actifs avec la création de la première plate-forme de comptes gérés alternatifs en 1998 ainsi que sur le marché européen des ETF, avec le premier ETF sur l'indice CAC 40 en 2001. Lyxor se hisse au rang de troisième fournisseur européen d'ETF.

Nos chiffres clés

Données clés
137,90
Quantité
Milliards
Description
d'encours gérés et conseillés totaux à fin avril 2019
65,30
Quantité
Milliards
Description
d’encours sous gestion en ETF à fin avril 2019
72,60
Quantité
Milliards
Description
d'encours gérés et conseillés en gestion active à fin avril 2019